Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rural Mental Health Connections Webinar

May 24 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm

In recognition of May being Mental Health Awareness Month, our friends at Rural Minds are looking forward to presenting the next Rural Mental Health Connections webinar on Tuesday, May 24 at 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm MT / 5:00 pm PT.

In addition to featuring Pete Pompper, National Grange Community Service Director, Wisconsin farmer Jeff “Ditz” Ditzenberger will be back to continue his story that he shared during the Rural Minds inaugural webinar on April 13. Ditz will talk more about his personal experience with attempting suicide, living with mental illness, and founding TUGS, a mental health nonprofit. He will also answer questions from the audience and reference-free resources for addressing rural mental health challenges. Find more information and free webinar registration at: https://bit.ly/3MZQ0Tt.

Registrations are closed for this event

English EN Spanish ES